Board of Management (BOM)


Board of Management (BOM) 

The current BOM was inaugurated in April 2016. It shall be in place for 3 years. It is made up of the chairman, his deputy and 15 other members. There are 10 other officers who assist the BOM to perform effectively. The full list of members is as follows:

1. Mr. Mseri L. Mwanyika - Chairperson

2. Ms Lydia Mghoi - Deputy Chairperson

3. Mr. Leonard Mwashumbe - Member

4. Mr. Joseph Mwikamba - Member

5. Mr. Cleophus C. Salee - Member

6. Mr. Robert Kilambo - Member

7. Mr. Francis Mzame - Member

8. Ms Jane Mlaghe - Member

9. Ms Joyce Samba - Member

10. Dr. Charles Mwandawiro - Member

11. Mr Mbashu Lawrence - Member

12. Mr. Innocent Sio - Member

13. Mr. Mathew Wadero - Member

14. Mr. Oscah Mrembe - Member/PA Chairperson

15. Ms. Phoebiana Mshai - MemberDeputy PA Chairperson

16. Ms Debora Mjomba - Member/PA Treasurer

17. Master Venant Mwazighe- Member/School Captain



18. Mr. Patrick Mukhwaya - Secretary/Principal 


Ex-Officio Members

19. Fr. Dismas C. Morang’a - Sponsor

20. Mr. Mwakio Simion - Area Assistant Chief

21. Mr. Jackson Daido - Sub County Director of Education, Mwatate

22. Mr. Stephen Muciri - Deputy Principal

23. Hon Anthony Mngambwa - Area MCA

24. Hon Andrew Mwadime - Area MP

25. Ms Getrude Chao - Sub-County Director of Teacher Management, Mwatate


Executive Committee

This committee is made up of the following officers:

1. Mr. Mseri L. Mwanyika - Chairperson

2. Mr. Patrick Mukhwaya - Secretary/Principal

3. Mr. Oscah Mrembe - Member/PA Chairperson

4. Ms Lydia Mghoi - Member/Deputy Chairperson

5. Ms Debora Mjomba - Member/PA Treasurer


BOM Chairpersons Memory Lane.


2016 - Present: Mr. Mseri L. Mwanyika

2009 - 2015: Mr. Leonard Mwashumbe


Thank you for your selfless service.

Non-Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff

The School has 8 non-teaching staff members who play a critical role in ensuring that the school runs smoothly. These gallant …

read more

Heads of Department (HODs)

Heads of Departments (HODs)

The following senior teachers coordinate activities of the various departmends to ensure that the school delivers its …

read more